This is sample text as I'm still waiting for someone in the club to write a brief history about the club, anyone ? Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem. Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur? Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem eum fugiat quo voluptas nulla pariatur?

Tim Blyth
Club President 
Will Potts
Club Chairman 
Julian Brazil
Secretary/Treasurer 
Charlie Ansell
Fixturers Secretary
Past Results

Results from 2007-2018

July

Sat 6th July - 
Sun 7th July - 

Sat 13th July -
Sun 14th July - 

Sat 20th July - 
Sun 21st July -

Sat 27th July -
Sun 28th July -

May

Sat 4th May - 

Sun 5th May -

Sat 11th May -

Sun 12th May -

Sat 18th May - 

Sun 19th May - 

Sat 25th May - 

Sun 26th May - 

August

Sat 3rd Aug - 
Sun 4th Aug -

Sat 10th Aug - 
Sun 11th Aug - 

Sat 17th Aug - 
Sun 18th Aug - 

Sat 24th Aug -
Sun 25th Aug -

Sat 31st Aug -

 

June

Sat 1st June - 

Sun 2nd June -

Sat 8th June - 

Sun 9th June -

Sat 15th June - 

Sun 16th June -

Sat 22nd-23rd June - Club TOUR

Sun 23rd June -

Sat 29th June - 

Sun 30th June -

September

Sun 1st Sept - 

Sat 7th Sept - 
Sun 8th Sept - 

Sat 14th Sept - 
Sun 15th Sept - 

Sat 21st Sept - 
Sun 22nd Sept - 

Sat 28th Sept - 
Sun 29th Sept - 

Social Events 2018/2019

Sat 16th February 2019 - Racenight at the Pigs Nose

Sat 6th April 2019 - Quiz night at the village Hall 

Sat 22nd/ Sun 23rd June 2019 - Cricket tour, Masham, Yorkshire 

Sun 25th /Mon 26th August 2019 - East Prawle Cricket Festival 12.30pm start

Sponsors that Our Club

gara rock logo
south hams brewery logo